The Bicol Region is located at the southeastern most peninsula of Luzon in the Philippines. It has 6 provinces namely Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Masbate and Sorsogon. Bicol is one of the famous tourist destinations in the Philippines. Bicol has a lot of beautiful scenic view to offer to visitors and tourist. The world famous Mt. Mayon Volcano in which has a perfectly shaped cone. Bicol is also known for its exotic and beautiful white sand beaches magnificent world-class diving spots. You can also find in Bicol the tiniest fish in the world. Well of course you have to dive to the lake to see it.

Bicol is also rich in cultural and architectural heritage. The structure of the buildings like churches are dated back from the the Spanish Period. For nature lovers, Bicol has much to offer. There are many beautiful natural scenery around Bicol like mountains, volcanoes, lakes, hot springs, rivers, caves and waterfalls. Bicol Region has many landmarks that are also tourist attractions that this Region can offer to visitors.

Bicol is a mixture of dynamic culture, resilient and religious people, and literate workforce. Today, Bicol Region is identified in the map as a tourism and maritime zone due to its accessibility to Manila and Visayan Provinces. It is very accessible to Manila and the rest of the places in Luzon by land, air, rail and sea.
Destinations and packages

Inquire/Book This Tour

Please specify number of children if any and their ages.
Enter the characters shown in the image.






My status


My status